In order to cancel or pause the subscription, please click on the "Cancel" button.
Mobile App (iOS & Android):
Settings > Subscriptions
If the subscription has been cancelled, the end date is displayed as "Valid until ..." in the Subscription area.
Archive the vehicle(s) and thereby secure the collected data:
The user account with the data can still be used without an active subscription:
- This means that the data can be viewed at any time if required and can still be exported (xls/csv).
- The data can be compared with each other and if a new vehicle is activated later, the archived data can also be used here for comparison and as a reference.
Only the data recording requires an active subscription for which a fee is charged.